News

We now have 539 teams &  
116,062 games on AHSFHS.org.




Coffeeville Football Team History


Coffeeville Pirates
Coffeeville High School

16849 Coffeeville, MS
Stadium:
Colors: Red, White & Black
Coach: Brandon Davis


Select Year:    
1969  <-- 2019 <- 2020 -> 2020 --> 2020

2020 Season Highlights
 Brandon Davis enters his 1st season as Head Coach at Coffeeville.
 
2020 Season
       
 Date   Opponent  Score   
 Fri., Sep. 4   OPEN               
 Fri., Sep. 11   OPEN               
 Fri., Sep. 18  vs. West Bolivar   *  1   0   #Won       
 Fri., Sep. 25   OPEN               
 Fri., Oct. 2   OPEN               
 Thu., Oct. 8  vs. Bruce    0   36   L       
 Fri., Oct. 16  vs. Riverside   *  16   21   L       
 Fri., Oct. 23  @ Ethel   *  14   41   L       
 Fri., Oct. 30  vs. McAdams   *  6   0   W       
 Fri., Nov. 6  @ West Tallahatchie   *  1   0   #Won       
 Playoffs 
 Fri., Nov. 13  vs. Stringer    0   1   #Lost       1st Round Playoffs 
 
2020 Season Totals
  Record3-4
  Points Scored38
  Scoring Average5.4
  Points Allowed99
  Defense Average14.1
  Opponents Record18-42
  District Record3-2
  Home Record2-3
  Away Record1-1
  
2020 Class 1A District 3 Standings
  Regular Season   Playoffs   District Record 
 Team  W/L/T  PF   PA  W/L/T PF   PA  W/L/T  PF  PA   Coach 
Coffeeville 3-438990-1013-23862  Brandon Davis
Ethel 4-41251530-17414-06628  Adam Smith
Leflore County 0-4040-404  Eric House
McAdams 3-7621910-1012-32859  Kenneth Nelson
Simmons 7-0161572-092365-06921  Jeremy Packer
West Bolivar 0-4040-303  Terry Nolan
West Tallahatchie 0-4040-404  Lorenzo Pimpton



Some records may be incomplete. We have chosen to publish this information in hopes our visitors will participate in assisting us to complete every school.
Join us to submit corrections and new information.




Great Moments in Alabama High School Football History

Bart Starr received coaching from Kentucky great Babe Parilli his senior season at Sidney Lanier in hopes of joining Bear Bryant at Kentucky. He had to settle for Alabama.