News

We now have 558 teams &  
119,549 games on AHSFHS.org.




Sacred Heart Football Team History


Sacred Heart Crusaders
Sacred Heart High School

510 West Pine Street Hattiesburg, MS
Stadium:
Colors: Royal Blue & White
Coach: Ed Smith


Select Year:    
2010  <-- 2021 <- 2022 -> 2021 --> 2021

2022 Season Highlights
 Ed Smith enters his 4th season as Head Coach at Sacred Heart.
 
2022 Season
 Date   Opponent  Score   
 Fri., Aug. 26  vs. St John Paul II AL                 
 Fri., Sep. 2  @ West Lincoln                 
 Fri., Sep. 9  vs. Amite                 
 Fri., Sep. 16  @ Salem                 
 Fri., Sep. 23  vs. Clarkdale                 
 Fri., Sep. 30  @ Saint Andrews Episcopal                 
 Fri., Oct. 7  vs. Saint Joseph Madison                 
 Fri., Oct. 14  vs. East Rankin Academy                 
 Fri., Oct. 21  @ East Marion                 
 Fri., Oct. 28  @ Saint Patrick                 
 
2022 Season Totals
  Record0-0
  Points Scored0
  Scoring Average0
  Points Allowed0
  Defense Average0
  Opponents Record1-0
  District Record0-0
  Home Record0-0
  Away Record0-0
  
2022 Class Ind District 0 Standings
  Regular Season   Playoffs   District Record 
 Team  W/L/T  PF   PA  W/L/T PF   PA  W/L/T  PF  PA   Coach 
Hillcrest Christian 0-000  Charles Jackson
Northpoint Christian 0-000  Tyler Gold
Sacred Heart 0-000  Ed Smith
Saint Andrews Episcopal 0-000  Johnny Nichols
Saint Patrick 0-000  Trey Bailey
Unity Christian 0-000  Marcus Cannon



Some records may be incomplete. We have chosen to publish this information in hopes our visitors will participate in assisting us to complete every school.
Join us to submit corrections and new information.




Great Moments in Alabama High School Football History

Florida State head coach Bobby Bowden was a star quarterback at Woodlawn high school in Birmingham.