News

We now have 558 teams &  
119,549 games on AHSFHS.org.




Delta Streets Academy Football Team History


Delta Streets Academy Lions
Delta Streets Academy

 Greenwood, MS
Stadium:
Colors: Blue & White
Coach: Travis Upshaw


Select Year:    
2014  <-- 2021 <- 2022 -> 2021 --> 2021

2022 Season Highlights
 Travis Upshaw enters his 3rd season as Head Coach at Delta Streets Academy.
 
2022 Season
    *
 Date   Opponent  Score   
 Fri., Aug. 12  @ Clinton Christian    0   41   L       
 Fri., Aug. 19   OPEN               
 Fri., Aug. 26  vs. Washington Academy                 
 Fri., Sep. 2  vs. Indianola Academy                 
 Fri., Sep. 9  @ Sylva Bay Academy                 
 Fri., Sep. 16  vs. Central Holmes Christian                 
 Fri., Sep. 23  vs. Benton Academy                 
 Fri., Sep. 30  @ Winona Christian                 
 Fri., Oct. 7  vs. Riverside                 
 Fri., Oct. 14  @ Rossville TN               
 Fri., Oct. 21  vs. Greenville Christian   *               
 
2022 Season Totals
  Record0-1
  Points Scored0
  Scoring Average0.0
  Points Allowed41
  Defense Average41.0
  Opponents Record2-2
  District Record0-0
  Home Record0-0
  Away Record0-1
  
2022 Class MAIS-3A District 1 Standings
  Regular Season   Playoffs   District Record 
 Team  W/L/T  PF   PA  W/L/T PF   PA  W/L/T  PF  PA   Coach 
Delta Streets Academy 0-1041  Travis Upshaw
Greenville Christian 0-1648  Jon Reed McLendon
 Rossville TN0-000  



Some records may be incomplete. We have chosen to publish this information in hopes our visitors will participate in assisting us to complete every school.
Join us to submit corrections and new information.




Great Moments in Alabama High School Football History

Robby James has won nine AISA State Championships during his career at Catherine Academy, Morgan Academy and Marengo Academy.