We now have 497 teams &  
121,369 games on

Glencliff Yearly Summary

Glencliff Colts
Glencliff High School

160 Antioch Pike Nashville, TN
Stadium: B.H. Thompson Stadium
Colors: Columbia Blue & Red
Coach: Mike Passen

   Overall   Playoffs   District Record 
   Class   (Note 1)   W/L/T   PF  PA   W/L/T  PF  PA   District  Title  W/L/T   PF  PA  Coach 
20214A*0-0005 Mike Passen  
20205A*0-52928960-49263 Mike Passen  
20195A*0-105457060-514276 Mike Passen  
20185A*1-96345761-420226 Tate Thigpen  
20175A*1-97947660-515277 Tate Thigpen  
20165A*0-107849360-758360 Brandon Easley  
20155A*2-85933460-710267 Brandon Easley  
2014I-AAA*1-986354121-661225 Brandon Easley  
2013I-AAA*1-961327121-658216 Brandon Easley  
2012I-AAA*2-8135251121-577181 Brandon Easley  
2011I-AAA*6-51761490-1035123-39967 Brandon Easley  
2010I-AAA*1-9159340121-584210 Scott Murray  
2009I-AAA*5-61502000-11720123-377119 Scott Murray  
2008I-AAAAA*2-813229851-691196 Scott Murray  
2007I-AAAAA*1-912037250-778291 Greg Abner  
2006I-AAAAA*1-98934351-643225 Greg Abner  
2005I-AAAAA*2-813429052-5112195 Greg Abner  
2004I-AAAAA*3-718032552-4116195 Greg Abner  
2003I-AAAAA*5-61713080-122853-378198 Greg Abner  
2002I-AAAAA*0-1011632450-662192 Jim Wilson  
2001I-AAAAA*3-713220452-473104 Jim Wilson  
2000I-AAAAA*6-522022063-3111139 Jim Wilson  
1999I-AAAAA*13-24631954-1167906#6-018860 Jim Wilson  
1998I-AAAAA*10-13321280-121276#7-022651 Jim Wilson  
1997I-AAAAA*6-51961380-1202164-311279 Jim Wilson  
1996AAAAA*5-518121155-4171186 Jim Wilson  
1995AAAAA*4-616519954-5158171 Jim Wilson  
1994AAAAA*4-621120453-5166177 Jim Wilson  
1993AAAAA*2-88527052-676236 Jim Wilson  
1992AAA*1-995376120-549181 Jim Wilson  
1991AAA*1-961311120-528155 Jim Wilson  
1990AAA*6-51541570-11421124-17954 Jim Wilson  
1989AAA*10-11981040-171412#5-010550 Jerry Broadbent  
1988AAA*9-220560123-28726 Jerry Broadbent  
1987AAA*4-6131128122-33175 Jerry Broadbent  
1986AAA*7-4169187114-3118149 Jerry Broadbent  
1985AAA*2-896238112-572165 Jerry Broadbent  
1984AAA*3-7148211113-4104154 Jerry Broadbent  
1983AAA*0-1082213110-758166 Vernon Adcock  
1982AAA*7-4185210115-2144132 Vernon Adcock  
1981AAA*6-5203186115-2150124 Vernon Adcock  
1980AAA*5-5137137113-34577 Vernon Adcock  
1979AAA*5-5190127112-47492 Herschel Moore  
1978AAA*2-889200111-21954 Herschel Moore  
1977AAA*0-962202110-32074 Herschel Moore  
1976AAA*3-71181563 Herschel Moore  
1975AAA*1-91212113 Herschel Moore  
1974AAA*5-51251273 Herschel Moore  
1973AAA*9-2225923 Herschel Moore  
1972AAA*2-6-2981783 Herschel Moore  
1971AAA*1-7-21272843 Herschel Moore  
1970AAA*2-7-1882573 Herschel Moore  
1969AAA*2-81011763 LeRoy Hollis  
1968*2-7-1101203 LeRoy Hollis  
1967*3-5-1113156 LeRoy Hollis  
1966*3-7132202 LeRoy Hollis  
1965*9-2233121 LeRoy Hollis  
1964*9-0-219469 LeRoy Hollis  
1963*6-3-1168131 LeRoy Hollis  
1962*6-4-1159135 Herschel Moore  
1961*9-231383 Herschel Moore  
1960*8-231595 Herschel Moore  
1959*9-2364115 Herschel Moore  

Note 1: Seasons are deemed to be complete if we have scores for every game that year.

Some records may be incomplete. We have chosen to publish this information in hopes our visitors will participate in assisting us to complete every school.
Join us to submit corrections and new information.