We now have 497 teams &  
121,369 games on

Collierville Yearly Summary

Collierville Dragons
Collierville High School

1101 N. Byhalia Rd. Collierville, TN
Stadium: Landers SportsPlex
Colors: Maroon & White
Coach: Joe Rocconi

   Overall   Playoffs   District Record 
   Class   (Note 1)   W/L/T   PF  PA   W/L/T  PF  PA   District  Title  W/L/T   PF  PA  Coach 
20216A*0-0008 Joe Rocconi  
20206A*6-41661911-1375573-15148 Joe Rocconi  
20196A*5-62763330-1283572-298126 Joe Rocconi  
20186A*5-61972620-174072-268106 Mike ONeill  
20176A*6-53312850-1232672-2128149 Mike ONeill  
20166A*4-83582611-1564942-5162198 Mike ONeill  
20156A*5-62432950-1242843-4157210 Mike ONeill  
2014I-AAA*6-52002160-12835153-394129 Mike ONeill  
2013I-AAA*7-43402870-12555154-2167143 Mike ONeill  
2012I-AAA*5-62732670-1742153-4184190 Mike ONeill  
2011I-AAA*4-6203258152-5139183 Shawn Abel  
2010I-AAA*7-52902551-12640154-3183151 Shawn Abel  
2009I-AAA*3-7200267152-5119165 Paul Cox  
2008I-AAAAA*6-52851550-172884-317992 Paul Cox  
2007I-AAAAA*6-52621250-103184-315562 Paul Cox  
2006I-AAAAA*6-421718183-4156147 Paul Cox  
2005I-AAAAA*8-32781760-1182785-213794 Paul Cox  
2004I-AAAAA*8-43632471-149358#5-1209141 Paul Cox  
2003I-AAAAA*7-43582670-1252883-3194177 Paul Cox  
2002I-AAAAA*7-42892370-1182383-3129167 Paul Cox  
2001I-AAAAA*8-33681380-1243384-219379 Paul Cox  
2000I-AAAAA*9-22341170-10188#6-016978 Paul Cox  
1999I-AAAAA*7-52492081-1153484-2129106 Paul Cox  
1998I-AAAAA*10-23171010-1143185-115041 Paul Cox  
1997I-AAAAA*8-32991350-1141985-118781 Paul Cox  
1996AAAA*11-24131172-154147#5-019844 Paul Cox  
1995AAAA*8-42471631-1252474-113873 Paul Cox  
1994AAAA*11-23421472-184496#6-017451 Paul Cox  
1993AAAA*9-52891592-2393464-219896 Paul Cox  
1992AAA*5-5213149144-4183129 Paul Cox  
1991AAA*8-3232123146-216698 Paul Cox  
1990AAA*10-23801541-13141144-116576 Paul Cox  
1989AAA*9-23401470-1719144-115267 Paul Cox  
1988AAA*7-3156122143-28466 Paul Cox  
1987AAA*9-42581662-14954143-28868 Paul Cox  
1986AA*6-5215114152-39766 Paul Cox  
1985AA*4-6202192151-472103 Paul Cox  
1984AA*2-868173151-427108 Paul Cox  
1983AA*8-3267122154-112759 Paul Cox  
1982AA*9-123958133-18127 Paul Cox  
1981AA*12-14031192-1483113#4-017053 Paul Cox  
1980AA*4-614399143-310843 Paul Cox  
1979AA*3-7123134142-47578 Paul Cox  
1978AA*6-4130113145-211666 Paul Cox  
1977AA*6-4140140143-399104 Paul Cox  
1976AA*9-2240814 Paul Cox  
1975AA*9-23551414 Sam Gibbons  
1974AA*6-52381774 Sam Gibbons  
1973AA*10-22341581-124434# Bob Yancey  
1972A*5-51751324 Bob Yancey  
1971A*11-14201381-140544# Bob Yancey  
1970A*4-61301834 Bob Yancey  
1969A*4-61361764 Bob Yancey  
1968*0-8-239261 Bob Yancey  
1967*4-6140242 Ray Freeman  
1966*3-7145200 Ray Freeman  
1965*2-7-179224 Ray Freeman  
1964*4-6102159 Ray Freeman  
1963*3-797235 Ray Freeman  
1962*4-5-1106153 Ozzie Rhodes  
1961*6-2-1154104 Ozzie Rhodes  
1960*8-1-229259 Jack Carlisle  
1959*7-322689 Jack Carlisle  
1958*6-317193 Joe Clayton  
1957*2-8107245 Joe Clayton  
1956*2-8131265 Fred Medling  
1955*6-3-117496 Fred Medling  
1954*4-4-1181188 Fred Medling  
1953*5-3-2148124 Fred Medling  
1952*4-6114136 Fred Medling  
1951*1-945223 Fred Medling  
1950*2-860223 Bob Mason  
1949*6-3173130 Bob Mason  
1948*4-6101208 John Barnes  
1947*5-486155 John Clark  
1945*5-3-1170130 Maurice Moore  
1942*3-644145 Kimbrough Vaughn  
19419-116169 Kimbrough Vaughn  
1940*1-842217 Frank Thompson  
1939*2-6-162159 Frank Thompson  
19386-2-116042 Frank Thompson  
1937*6-2-213658 Frank Thompson  
1936*2-5-145126 Gene Fulghum  
1935*5-3-110187 Gene Fulghum  
1934*3-43082 Gene Fulghum  
1933*4-513781 Eddie Hudgens  
1932*4-5107106 Eddie Hudgens  
1931*3-633124 Eddie Hudgens  
1930*0-90190 Eddie Hudgens  

Note 1: Seasons are deemed to be complete if we have scores for every game that year.

Some records may be incomplete. We have chosen to publish this information in hopes our visitors will participate in assisting us to complete every school.
Join us to submit corrections and new information.