We now have 497 teams &  
121,369 games on

Baylor Yearly Summary

Baylor Red Raiders
Baylor High School

Williams Island Rd. Chattanooga, TN
Stadium: Heywood Stadium
Colors: Red & Gray
Coach: Phillip Massey

   Overall   Playoffs   District Record 
   Class   (Note 1)   W/L/T   PF  PA   W/L/T  PF  PA   District  Title  W/L/T   PF  PA  Coach 
2021AAA*0-000East Phillip Massey  
2020AAA*4-42351790-11328East3-3166148 Phillip Massey  
2019AAA*9-23471340-1712East4-1156103 Phillip Massey  
2018AAA*4-72122490-12849E/M2-477118 Phillip Massey  
2017AAA*4-82833261-13534E/M1-5134176 Phillip Massey  
2016AA*8-53172262-15470E/M2-487143 Phillip Massey  
2015AA*9-34032291-13834E/M4-2189146 Phillip Massey  
2014II-AA*8-53392552-16759E/M3-3137134 Phillip Massey  
2013II-AA*7-53192281-15156E/M3-3136107 Phillip Massey  
2012II-AA*8-43322261-16355E/M4-3167144 Phillip Massey  
2011II-AA*11-24192432-16186E/M#6-1226109 Phillip Massey  
2010II-AA*10-23562382-18256E/M#6-1197140 Phillip Massey  
2009II-AA*7-53372291-14948E/M3-4147133 Phillip Massey  
2008II-AA*5-5249224E/M2-4103134 Phillip Massey  
2007II-AA*2-8161228E/M1-573140 Phillip Massey  
2006II-AAA*9-33152251-1404213-2106110 Phillip Massey  
2005II-AAA*7-52871631-133311 David Bibee  
2004II-AAA*5-51991830-17101 David Bibee  
2003II-AAA*3-61351821 David Bibee  
2002II-AAA*6-42461680-114241 David Bibee  
2001II-AAA*5-52982100-128311 David Bibee  
2000II-AA*7-42552091-117281 David Bibee  
1999II-AA*0-9962671 Fred Hubbs  
1998II-AA*2-71232601 Fred Hubbs  
1997II-AA*3-81542631-130241 Fred Hubbs  
1996AAAA*8-53412692-1706935-2213122 Ralph Potter  
1995AAAA*8-43161462-1746435-220755 Ralph Potter  
1994AAAAA*5-62092010-104935-3179114 Ralph Potter  
1993AAAAA*8-3240980-114213#8-020637 Fred Hubbs  
1992AAA*8-33101440-114216#6-020069 Fred Hubbs  
1991AAA*10-32781792-166756#6-013432 Fred Hubbs  
1990AAA*6-418814064-3127114 Fred Hubbs  
1989AAA*5-514213563-4116107 Fred Hubbs  
1988AAA*3-711916462-586125 Fred Hubbs  
1987AAA*7-318512265-214388 Mike Stewart  
1986AAA*5-416211864-314197 Mike Stewart  
1985AAA*2-78813361-679116 Mike Stewart  
1984AAA*6-420815464-214270 Mike Stewart  
1983AAA*4-59613763-37983 E.B. Etter  
1982AAA*4-7981320-17146#3-16552 E.B. Etter  
1981AAA*7-42101440-17146#4-09741 E.B. Etter  
1980AAA*5-418014865-2167128 E.B. Etter  
1979AAA*7-21347766-111156 E.B. Etter  
1978AAA*8-1249950-1676#7-022288 E.B. Etter  
1977AAA*12-22811823-199806#7-015476 E.B. Etter  
1976AAA*5-51661322 E.B. Etter  
1975AAA*10-1314590-17142 E.B. Etter  
1974AAA*9-22821610-17292 E.B. Etter  
1973AAA*13-0400993-068282# E.B. Etter  
1972AAA*11-23601112-146562# E.B. Etter  
1971AAA*9-1151672 E.B. Etter  
1970AAA*5-51962102 E.B. Etter  
1969AAA*5-5881332 Jim Worthington  
1968*4-4-2132108 Jim Worthington  
1967*6-2-212383 Jim Worthington  
1966*3-6-1118133 Jim Worthington  
1965*3-586139 Jim Worthington  
1964*5-2-210155 Jim Worthington  
1963*9-017727 Jim Worthington  
1962*4-48189 Jim Worthington  
1961*5-3-198105 Jim Worthington  
1960*9-016820 Humphrey Heywood  
1959*9-114241 Humphrey Heywood  
1958*8-221472 Humphrey Heywood  
1957*7-0-218951 Humphrey Heywood  
1956*8-133059 Humphrey Heywood  
1955*10-029279 Humphrey Heywood  
1954*8-120634 Humphrey Heywood  
1953*4-3-2122110 Humphrey Heywood  
1952*5-415181 Humphrey Heywood  
1951*7-1-124191 Humphrey Heywood  
1950*8-128872 Humphrey Heywood  
1949*7-220778 Humphrey Heywood  
1948*1-03220 Humphrey Heywood  
1947*9-021512 Humphrey Heywood  
1946*8-124554 Humphrey Heywood  
1945*8-230862 Humphrey Heywood  
1944*10-034144 Humphrey Heywood  
1943*9-0-129546 Humphrey Heywood  
1942*9-123863 Humphrey Heywood  
1941*7-0-218856 Humphrey Heywood  
1940*10-028132 Humphrey Heywood  
1939*9-1-122129 James B. Rike  
1938*6-2-215063 Harold Cunningham  
1937*10-037619 James B. Rike  
1936*7-1-219526 James B. Rike  
1935*4-5-1121129 James B. Rike  
1934*7-2-119280 James B. Rike  
1933*4-5-198109 James B. Rike  
1932*9-111530 James B. Rike  
1931*7-214645 James B. Rike  
1930*6-3-112547 James B. Rike  
1929*7-2-221869 James B. Rike  
1928*8-216383 James B. Rike  
1927*7-311978 James B. Rike  
1926*5-3-218692 James B. Rike  
19254-4-1130108 James B. Rike  
1924*7-319164 James B. Rike  
1923*8-222185 James B. Rike  
1922*7-1-221862 James B. Rike  
1921*7-216259 James B. Rike  
1920*9-0-129539 James B. Rike  
1919*4-1-310229 James B. Rike  
1918*1-21443 Charles Huntington  
1917*3-310076 Alvin (Chigger) Brown  
1916*8-02000 Alvin (Chigger) Brown  
1915*7-2-118932 Alex Guerry, Sr.  
1914*6-116134 Alex Guerry, Sr.  
1913*3-45295 Alex Guerry, Sr.  
1912*1-22025 Elmer Rule  
1911*4-113428 Samuel J. McAllester  
1910*5-15629 Samuel J. McAllester  
1909*3-1-23539 Samuel J. McAllester  
1908*3-1-16517 Samuel J. McAllester  

Note 1: Seasons are deemed to be complete if we have scores for every game that year.

Some records may be incomplete. We have chosen to publish this information in hopes our visitors will participate in assisting us to complete every school.
Join us to submit corrections and new information.