We now have 497 teams &  
121,369 games on

Karns Yearly Summary

Karns Beavers
Karns High School

2710 Byington-Solway Rd. Knoxville, TN
Stadium: R.T. Everette Sports Complex
Colors: Royal Blue & Gold
Coach: Brad Taylor

   Overall   Playoffs   District Record 
   Class   (Note 1)   W/L/T   PF  PA   W/L/T  PF  PA   District  Title  W/L/T   PF  PA  Coach 
20215A*0-0003 Brad Taylor  
20205A*2-719139931-5102271 Brad Taylor  
20195A*2-817738031-580238 Brad Taylor  
20185A*3-726743631-5116291 Brad Taylor  
20175A*4-621932631-586239 Brad Taylor  
20165A*1-911944731-473226 Brad Taylor  
20155A*3-729143131-492202 Tobi Kilgore  
2014I-AAA*0-1019247530-8171383 Tobi Kilgore  
2013I-AAA*1-919038331-7175289 Travis Tipton  
2012I-AAA*1-915330131-7132255 Derek Witt  
2011I-AAA*6-52492180-1324135-3195149 Derek Witt  
2010I-AAA*3-79821833-588178 Derek Witt  
2009I-AAA*3-719128733-5144231 Robert Reeves  
2008I-AAAAA*1-917826511-582159 Robert Reeves  
2007I-AAAAA*2-813822911-581160 Robert Reeves  
2006I-AAAAA*3-714924212-454151 John Fulkerson  
2005I-AAAAA*5-521419812-4125120 John Fulkerson  
2004I-AAAAA*4-71672910-105214-2118126 John Fulkerson  
2003I-AAAAA*4-615620913-3122106 Ken Kesselring  
2002I-AAAAA*1-99727211-691195 Ken Kesselring  
2001I-AAAAA*1-912630811-6112231 Ken Kesselring  
2000I-AAAAA*1-919940320-6128270 David Bankston  
1999I-AAAAA*3-714924721-580177 David Bankston  
1998I-AAAAA*2-92163220-173522-3139144 David Bankston  
1997I-AAAAA*4-614119821-44887 David Bankston  
1996AAAAA*5-61491990-103322-469119 David Bankston  
1995AAAAA*5-617222622-480155 Dale Schneitman  
1994AAAA*2-86731630-626225 Dale Schneitman  
1993AAAA*0-106126430-634168 Dale Schneitman  
1992AAA*1-98133931-560243 John Johnson  
1991AAA*1-910335730-660261 John Johnson  
1990AAA*4-613827732-469194 Mike Collier  
1989AAA*3-6-18817131-553129 Mike Collier  
1988AAA*0-7-31716630-69152 Mike Collier  
1987AAA*2-88821532-468100 Mike Collier  
1986AAA*3-79812632-36786 Jim Cates  
1985AAA*4-69413232-35571 Jim Cates  
1984AAA*1-98222031-550133 Mike Sims  
1983AAA*4-612812932-46578 Wayne Stiles  
1982AAA*4-612511732-47080 Wayne Stiles  
1981AAA*4-68512033-32955 Wayne Stiles  
1980AAA*0-103629430-729233 Eddie McLemore  
1979AAA*1-95018431-648124 Eddie McLemore  
1978AAA*6-418413233-36267 Richard Barron  
1977AAA*4-69413333-476106 Richard Barron  
1976AAA*1-9543101 Jim Watkins  
1975AAA*5-5118921 Jim Watkins  
1974AA*6-41591231 Jim Watkins  
1973AA*6-4192961 Jim Watkins  
1972AA4-61241801 Jim Watkins  
1971AA*8-32931171 Howard Wells  
1970AA*4-61761961 Howard Wells  
1969AA*8-3163891 Howard Wells  
1968*5-5224206 Howard Wells  
1967*6-4123110 Howard Wells  
1966*3-767220 Bobby Gordon  
1965*3-7124189 Lawrence Major  
1964*1-9-1112235 Lawrence Major  
1963*0-10-144276 Lawrence Major  
1962*0-9-140211 John Elkins  
1961*7-4138138 John Elkins  
1960*4-5-1117130 John Elkins  
1959*6-4141109 John Elkins  
1958*10-122050 John Elkins  
1957*6-419571 John Elkins  
1956*1-950313 Jack Diggs  

Note 1: Seasons are deemed to be complete if we have scores for every game that year.

Some records may be incomplete. We have chosen to publish this information in hopes our visitors will participate in assisting us to complete every school.
Join us to submit corrections and new information.