We now have 497 teams &  
121,369 games on

Hillwood Yearly Summary

Hillwood Hilltoppers
Hillwood High School

400 Davidson Road Nashville, TN
Colors: Green & White
Coach: Tom Moore

   Overall   Playoffs   District Record 
   Class   (Note 1)   W/L/T   PF  PA   W/L/T  PF  PA   District  Title  W/L/T   PF  PA  Coach 
20214A*0-0005 Tom Moore  
20205A*3-31811600-164262-2125111 Tom Moore  
20195A*4-622420561-482125 Tom Moore  
20185A*3-83274120-1144562-3160155 Kurt Page  
20175A*3-81533860-174262-391159 Kurt Page  
20164A*4-72633360-1144762-3129170 Kurt Page  
20154A*5-62192470-1264763-298111 Kurt Page  
2014I-AAA*0-1060408120-726277 Taylor Burks  
2013I-AAA*1-990323121-676182 Taylor Burks  
2012I-AAA*4-6171184122-4124112 Bubba Spears  
2011I-AAA*3-7113219122-472130 Bubba Spears  
2010I-AAA*3-796216122-461131 Bubba Spears  
2009I-AAA*3-7155255121-590167 Mose Phillips  
2008I-AAAAA*0-106935650-752263 Mose Phillips  
2007I-AAAAA*1-910234451-689230 Mose Phillips  
2006I-AAAAA*0-103430650-712187 Bobby Baskin  
2005I-AAAAA*1-915941050-7122293 Jerry Link  
2004I-AAAA*12-14812242-1103865#8-030595 Jerry Link  
2003I-AAAA*9-23812840-1367957-1298193 Jerry Link  
2002I-AAAA*5-517726354-5164251 Jerry Link  
2001I-AAAA*2-811430352-579209 Jerry Link  
2000I-AAAA*3-714624652-692205 Jerry Link  
1999I-AAAA*2-814224651-794204 Jerry Link  
1998I-AAAA*0-104740450-737283 Jerry Link  
1997I-AAAA*5-62732390-1213155-2211118 Jerry Link  
1996AAAA*2-812027851-676197 Jerry Link  
1995AAAA*4-612919752-570149 Jerry Link  
1994AAAAA*4-618620862-5121173 Jerry Link  
1993AAAAA*2-811219661-675154 Jerry Link  
1992AAA*1-983171111-55179 Jerry Link  
1991AAA*8-3139142114-26866 Jerry Link  
1990AAA*10-22941031-12141115-113842 Phil Grammer  
1989AAA*7-425390114-211944 Phil Grammer  
1988AAA*5-5141118112-45775 Phil Grammer  
1987AAA*8-3214137114-211480 Phil Grammer  
1986AAA*3-768177112-547123 Phil Grammer  
1985AAA*4-690142112-552120 James Dickerson  
1984AAA*2-8104187111-680136 James Dickerson  
1983AAA*3-799197112-568141 James Dickerson  
1982AAA*4-6188171112-5112127 James Dickerson  
1981AAA*4-6175199112-593159 James Dickerson  
1980AA*5-514517391-12439 James Dickerson  
1979AA*3-79822990-324114 James Dickerson  
1978AA*6-422723091-14962 James Dickerson  
1977AA*7-418414391-12737 James Dickerson  
1976AA*8-32751563 James Dickerson  
1975AA*4-61101993 James Dickerson  
1974AAA*2-81222373 James Dickerson  
1973AAA*6-4961413 Richard Graves  
1972AAA*8-32051453 Richard Graves  
1971AAA*5-5871653 Richard Graves  
1970AAA*7-3-12071263 Richard Graves  
1969AAA*4-61211433 Charles McKinney  
1968*3-7100171 Charles McKinney  
1967*0-1050191 Charles McKinney  
1966*0-1054379 Charles McKinney  
1965*5-4-1153108 Charles McKinney  
1964*9-123165 Charles McKinney  
1963*9-234663 Charles McKinney  
1962*5-5153176 Charles McKinney  
1961*4-36263 Charles McKinney  

Note 1: Seasons are deemed to be complete if we have scores for every game that year.

Some records may be incomplete. We have chosen to publish this information in hopes our visitors will participate in assisting us to complete every school.
Join us to submit corrections and new information.