We now have 497 teams &  
121,369 games on

Greeneville Yearly Summary

Greeneville Greene Devils
Greeneville High School

Tusculum Blvd. Greeneville, TN
Stadium: Burley Stadium
Colors: Green & White
Coach: Eddie Spradlen

   Overall   Playoffs   District Record 
   Class   (Note 1)   W/L/T   PF  PA   W/L/T  PF  PA   District  Title  W/L/T   PF  PA  Coach 
20214A*0-0001 Eddie Spradlen  
20204A*8-44232311-1484815-124679 Eddie Spradlen  
20194A*10-35121632-1823115-130052 Dan Hammonds  
20184A*15-07651255-0244781#6-035337 Caine Ballard  
20174A*15-07101875-0242871#6-031531 Caine Ballard  
20164A*11-1638591-184161#7-044427 Caine Ballard  
20154A*11-24091172-172521#7-026121 Caine Ballard  
2014I-AA*10-2513651-162242#5-02910 Caine Ballard  
2013I-AA*12-16691212-1120672#5-031527 Caine Ballard  
2012I-AA*8-44832121-163422#6-032241 Caine Ballard  
2011I-AA*14-16771445-0240362#6-031148 Caine Ballard  
2010I-AA*15-07481365-0201312#6-036757 Caine Ballard  
2009I-AA*11-45242264-1129762#6-032264 Caine Ballard  
2008I-AAAA*11-34393353-11061102#7-0243113 Steve McCurry  
2007I-AAAA*10-33391972-197742#6-118881 Steve McCurry  
2006I-AAAA*4-618721222-5129177 Mike Zeller  
2005I-AAAA*5-521323924-3159144 Mike Zeller  
2004I-AAAA*5-63082520-1132725-1234107 Mike Zeller  
2003I-AAAA*9-44102212-1856025-122686 Mike Zeller  
2002I-AAAA*11-25242312-11124525-1276124 Mike Zeller  
2001I-AAAA*7-52552381-1275724-214685 Mike Zeller  
2000I-AAAA*9-54142743-11245723-214397 Mike Zeller  
1999I-AAAA*6-53302180-171324-118496 Mike Zeller  
1998I-AAAA*12-14801542-184592#5-022977 Fred Sorrells  
1997I-AAAA*6-52682420-1164623-2121126 Fred Sorrells  
1996AAAA*9-33042001-1354217-121599 Fred Sorrells  
1995AAAA*6-42742070-172616-2233144 Fred Sorrells  
1994AAAA*8-43571641-1554324-216683 Fred Sorrells  
1993AAAA*9-33251991-1496525-116899 Fred Sorrells  
1992AAA*8-326017124-212293 Fred Sorrells  
1991AAA*10-22951991-1356525-114298 Fred Sorrells  
1990AAA*9-2321910-1142125-118353 Fred Sorrells  
1989AAA*7-324417923-3116140 Fred Sorrells  
1988AAA*4-613619721-583156 Fred Sorrells  
1987AAA*4-615620821-577143 Fred Sorrells  
1986AAA*7-327217924-2182125 Fred Sorrells  
1985AAA*8-32822250-163625-1157119 Fred Sorrells  
1984AAA*5-619219924-2115101 Fred Sorrells  
1983AAA*4-618620621-481119 Fred Sorrells  
1982AAA*7-318114625-2134126 Fred Sorrells  
1981AAA*9-22221130-121242#6-115289 Fred Sorrells  
1980AAA*6-411711924-380100 Fred Sorrells  
1979AAA*7-321411325-215186 Fred Sorrells  
1978AAA*7-31405726-110625 Fred Sorrells  
1977AAA*2-88418422-569131 Fred Sorrells  
1976AAA*6-41161081 Roy Gregory  
1975AAA*2-8881621 Roy Gregory  
1974AAA*8-3136831 Roy Gregory  
1973AAA*3-7951461 Roy Gregory  
1972AAA*6-3-12181571 Roy Gregory  
1971AAA*3-6-11601771 Wayne Anthony  
1970AAA*2-81282711 Wayne Anthony  
1969AAA*4-5-11351801 Wayne Anthony  
1968*4-5-1115133 Wayne Anthony  
1967*4-6113152 Wayne Anthony  
1966*2-890306 Bill Long  
1965*5-6107141 Don Riley  
1964*8-319979 Don Riley  
1963*7-422281 Don Riley  
1962*5-691170 Don Riley  
1961*9-222574 Don Riley  
1960*7-415998 Don Riley  
1959*3-6-273147 Leonard Coffman  
1958*7-413853 Leonard Coffman  
1957*8-2-124286 Leonard Coffman  
1956*5-511999 Leonard Coffman  
1955*8-2-119492 Leonard Coffman  
1954*7-2-218280 Ty Disney  
1953*1-769177 Ty Disney  
1952*6-4-118099 Ty Disney  
1951*5-219939 Ty Disney  
1950*7-1-226964 Ty Disney  
1949*3-5125109 Ty Disney  
1948*7-222271 Ty Disney  
1947*8-125842 Ty Disney  
1946*2-1-18533 Ty Disney  
1945*5-115338 Ty Disney  
1944*3-0-416353 Ty Disney  
1943*2-34855 Ty Disney  
1942*7-021212 Ty Disney  
1941*7-218927 Ty Disney  
1940*1-812193 Ty Disney  
1939*6-5-115574 Laird Holt  
1938*9-1-113646 Laird Holt  
1937*4-5-288106 Laird Holt  
1936*9-225171 Ty Disney  
1935*9-126625 Ty Disney  
1934*4-4-211172 Buddy Hackman  
1933*9-3-123293 Grady Adkisson  
1932*7-3-1219118 Grady Adkisson  
1931*6-314883 Grady Adkisson  
1930*5-4-117068 Grady Adkisson  
1929*4-66685 Grady Adkisson  
1928*3-5-142143 Grady Adkisson  
1927*0-66294 Phil Sawyer  
1926*0-5-113159 Elton Sharpe  
1925*1-7-279128 T.W. Caskey  
1923*1-720344 C.P. McNeese  
1919*0-3-1640 David Mason  

Note 1: Seasons are deemed to be complete if we have scores for every game that year.

Some records may be incomplete. We have chosen to publish this information in hopes our visitors will participate in assisting us to complete every school.
Join us to submit corrections and new information.