We now have 497 teams &  
121,369 games on

Cloudland Yearly Summary

Cloudland Highlanders
Cloudland High School

476 Cloudland Drive Roan Mountain, TN
Stadium: Orr Field
Colors: Blue & Gold
Coach: Zac Benfield

   Overall   Playoffs   District Record 
   Class   (Note 1)   W/L/T   PF  PA   W/L/T  PF  PA   District  Title  W/L/T   PF  PA  Coach 
20211A*0-0001 Zac Benfield  
20201A*7-53492641-158571#3-014934 Scott Potter  
20191A*6-62682901-128361#3-012454 Glenn White/Scott Potter  
20181A*9-34441621-160511#3-016220 Mike Lunsford  
20171A*9-34373001-158611#3-016446 Mike Lunsford  
20161A*5-74443851-1741101#4-022441 Mike Lunsford  
20151A*6-53843360-16381#4-020256 Brock Pittman  
2014I-A*8-33341530-1283814-220470 Brock Pittman  
2013I-A*9-23281340-1142615-120178 Brock Pittman  
2012I-A*8-43532141-1425014-117847 Brock Pittman  
2011I-A*1-98023210-53498 John Overbay  
2010I-A*6-51982490-183014-111870 Robbie Turbyfill  
2009I-A*3-82512760-1385412-39750 Robbie Turbyfill  
2008I-A*6-53502320-1184112-3131107 Robbie Turbyfill  
2007I-A*7-42942800-171814-1131135 Robbie Turbyfill  
2006I-A*2-814725610-548133 Gary Keith  
2005I-A*9-33421111-1262614-117736 Gary Keith  
2004I-A*6-51891710-10231#4-013112 Gary Keith  
2003I-A*10-16071370-130311#4-027233 Mike Lunsford  
2002I-A*13-15871613-1124581#5-026142 Mike Lunsford  
2001I-A*13-26352064-12041051#5-027026 Mike Lunsford  
2000I-AA*11-14931851-132461#9-0401105 Mike Lunsford  
1999I-AA*10-13861070-114281#9-035173 Mike Lunsford  
1998I-A*8-33021780-1223814-218992 Mike Lunsford  
1997I-A*2-816023611-5110167 Mike Lunsford  
1996A*11-24521372-168351#5-022161 Mike Lunsford  
1995A*8-42981291-1461414-114764 Mike Lunsford  
1994A*7-42211120-162114-213566 Mike Lunsford  
1993A*9-22341180-18221#6-015151 Mike Lunsford  
1992A*9-33191561-120361#3-010623 Mike Lunsford  
1991A*10-13421360-16281#3-010722 Mike Lunsford  
1990A*9-2316750-10151#4-014312 Mike Lunsford  
1989A*6-51291030-102413-16929 Mike Lunsford  
1988A*6-61791371-114431#4-09614 John Orr  
1987A*8-42531491-1144013-112229 John Orr  
1986A*6-52572080-16211#3-010426 John Orr  
1985A*7-4217900-16141#3-01248 John Orr  
1984A*8-230511411-16623 John Orr  
1983A*6-416818411-15249 John Orr  
1982A*6-419910214-112150 John Orr  
1981A*2-89817911-34450 John Orr  
1980A*6-318612113-110854 John Orr  
1979A*6-412810314-19136 John Orr  
1978A*5-613818114-29868 John Orr  
1977A*2-89523712-463102 John Orr  
1976AA*2-9612611 Larry Tillman  
1975AA*0-10623371 Gary Oaks  
1974AA*6-31521211 Gary Oaks  
1973AA*0-10252361 Gary Oaks  
1972A*4-61061541 Gary Oaks  
1971A*4-51461181 Gary Oaks  
1970A*1-9763021 Don Julian  
1969A*2-7443391 Don Julian  
1968*6-3-1199103 John Orr  
1967*3-774174 John Orr  
1966*3-7164207 John Orr  
19652-779192 John Orr  
1964*6-3-1119103 John Orr  
1963*5-311265 John Orr  
1962*1-7-133244 John Orr  
1961*3-5157119 Duard Aldridge  
1960*6-213448 Duard Aldridge  
1959*1-743133 Dennis Greenwell  
1958*0-722168 Dennis Greenwell  
1957*2-538170 Dennis Greenwell  
19562-772192 Clark Morton  
1955*2-5-1118200 Clark Morton  
1954*4-3-1145104 W.L. Morgan  
1953*4-492106 Clark Morton  
19520-860238 Clark Morton  
19510-7-269210 Clark Morton  
1950*2-657133 Wallace Rose  

Note 1: Seasons are deemed to be complete if we have scores for every game that year.

Some records may be incomplete. We have chosen to publish this information in hopes our visitors will participate in assisting us to complete every school.
Join us to submit corrections and new information.