We now have 497 teams &  
121,369 games on

Warren County Yearly Summary

Warren County Pioneers
Warren County High School

199 Pioneer Lane McMinnville, TN
Stadium: Nunley Stadium
Colors: Red, White & Blue
Coach: Matt Turner

   Overall   Playoffs   District Record 
   Class   (Note 1)   W/L/T   PF  PA   W/L/T  PF  PA   District  Title  W/L/T   PF  PA  Coach 
20216A*0-0003 Matt Turner  
20206A*8-32941990-1131735-2163155 Matt Turner  
20196A*4-621030933-4147240 Matt Turner  
20186A*2-810635330-626273 Tom Moore  
20176A*3-717938330-642289 Tom Moore  
20166A*2-91473720-1143521-668270 Tom Moore  
20156A*1-101144190-173520-759317 Tom Moore  
2014I-AAA*4-623130362-398147 Scott Smith  
2013I-AAA*1-919431660-5111179 Tommy Johnson  
2012I-AAA*3-721637962-299122 Tommy Johnson  
2011I-AAA*0-1011041160-462163 Tommy Johnson  
2010I-AAA*3-720135462-2129151 Tommy Johnson  
2009I-AAA*4-630328862-211574 Chris Madewell  
2008I-AAAAA*4-71722540-1143133-29191 Chris Madewell  
2007I-AAAAA*5-62302110-172832-391115 Chris Madewell  
2006I-AAAAA*4-71962200-135432-310494 Chris Madewell  
2005I-AAAAA*5-62792670-174832-3115119 Chris Madewell  
2004I-AAAAA*0-1010942130-548230 Chris Madewell  
2003I-AAAAA*0-106045630-533235 Chris Madewell  
2001I-AAAAA*1-911733530-562146 Heath Woods  
2000I-AAAAA*0-105832040-743269 Heath Woods  
1999I-AAAAA*2-816241140-780315 Glen Campbell  
1998I-AAAAA*0-104137240-620230 Glen Campbell  
1997I-AAAAA*4-617424541-577170 Glen Campbell  
1996AAAAA*3-714624442-598193 Sid Fritts  
1995AAAAA*0-105430540-725231 Sid Fritts  
1994AAAAA*1-912324140-882208 Franklin Fisher  
1993AAAAA*4-615617642-6113158 Franklin Fisher  
1992AAA*2-89328771-433178 Franklin Fisher  
1991AAA*0-106234970-534201 Franklin Fisher  
1990AAA*8-326717673-2121102 Ray Barnes  
1989AAA*4-616019172-37676 Ray Barnes  
1988AAA*5-517818171-446110 Ray Barnes  
1987AAA*3-718027371-496146 Ray Barnes  
1986AAA*2-74920871-432129 Ray Barnes  
1985AAA*1-88719270-540101 Bobby Newby  
1984AAA*3-715718972-39682 Bobby Newby  
1983AAA*10-22301111-120167#5-014042 Bobby Newby  
1982AAA*8-325311673-16954 Bobby Newby  
1981AAA*4-518920072-28988 Bobby Newby  
1980AAA*11-2351732-150507#4-01337 Bobby Newby  
1976AAA*4-61011492 Edd Cantrell  
1975AAA*9-22601322 Edd Cantrell  
1974AAA*8-32121552 Edd Cantrell  
1973AAA*10-1253900-114342 Edd Cantrell  
1972AAA*4-4-2123872 Pedro Paz  
1971AAA*2-7-1681462 Pedro Paz  

Note 1: Seasons are deemed to be complete if we have scores for every game that year.

Some records may be incomplete. We have chosen to publish this information in hopes our visitors will participate in assisting us to complete every school.
Join us to submit corrections and new information.