We now have 497 teams &  
121,369 games on

East Ridge Yearly Summary

East Ridge Pioneers
East Ridge High School

4320 Bennett Rd. Chattanooga, TN
Stadium: Raymond James Stadium
Colors: Orange & White
Coach: Tim James

   Overall   Playoffs   District Record 
   Class   (Note 1)   W/L/T   PF  PA   W/L/T  PF  PA   District  Title  W/L/T   PF  PA  Coach 
20214A*0-0003 Tim James  
20204A*6-52442770-1345623-3128174 Tim James  
20194A*6-52612670-184423-3157178 Tim James  
20184A*3-719126323-3148180 Tim James  
20174A*7-42343020-175623-3115165 Tim James  
20163A*7-62832722-1726733-2123135 Tim James  
20153A*12-13851872-190833#5-016654 Tracy Malone  
2014I-AA*3-718419762-48385 Tracy Malone  
2013I-AA*5-61752110-101964-213689 Tracy Malone  
2012I-AA*3-711924863-4103155 Tracy Malone  
2011I-AA*5-519716864-3145118 Mike Martin  
2010I-AA*4-71752890-194762-582183 Mike Martin  
2009I-AA*7-42421710-1143065-2143104 Mike Martin  
2008I-AAA*6-52221650-103934-4163117 Mike Martin  
2007I-AAA*4-620725233-5165214 Tim James  
2006I-AAA*4-614920234-4139142 Tim James  
2005I-AAA*6-52632320-1254136-2219111 Tim James  
2004I-AAAA*5-62672700-1264944-2149135 Tim James  
2003I-AAAA*5-61992860-174243-3106135 Tim James  
2002I-AAAA*7-42161780-1202144-2137120 Tim James  
2001I-AAAA*10-23712271-162524#5-1172133 Tim James  
2000I-AAAA*5-62612850-1184842-3120110 Tom Watson  
1999I-AAAA*4-620626941-485178 Tom Watson  
1998I-AAAA*6-52492500-173941-350105 Tom Watson  
1997I-AAAA*10-23221861-1624943-18373 Bubba Simmons  
1996AAAA*4-616619233-4133136 Bubba Simmons  
1995AAAA*3-714018731-675165 Bubba Simmons  
1994AAAAA*2-712223631-787224 Bubba Simmons  
1993AAAAA*4-620622533-5146204 Gary Partrick  
1992AAA*2-814828261-588189 Gary Partrick  
1991AAA*7-426723663-3139147 Gary Partrick  
1990AAA*4-610221162-563182 Raymond James  
1989AAA*3-76219161-629139 Raymond James  
1988AAA*2-88727961-667202 Raymond James  
1987AAA*6-416416164-3103104 Raymond James  
1986AAA*4-617919152-6110184 Raymond James  
1985AAA*2-86922951-737209 Raymond James  
1984AAA*4-610614851-53295 Raymond James  
1983AAA*7-322712853-314394 Raymond James  
1982AAA*8-21266853-25442 Raymond James  
1981AAA*4-616716350-561124 Raymond James  
1980AAA*8-220413356-2162119 Raymond James  
1979AAA*6-417916954-4132159 Raymond James  
1978AAA*5-513319152-488144 Raymond James  
1977AAA*6-414516255-19979 Raymond James  
1976AAA*5-51921862 Raymond James  
1975AAA*6-41871662 Raymond James  
1974AAA*6-42051702 Raymond James  
1973AAA*5-51921592 Raymond James  
1972AAA*7-3-1213892 Raymond James  
1971AAA*3-71361632 Raymond James  
1970AAA*7-2-21901120-16262# Raymond James  
1969AAA*4-5-1871052 Raymond James  
1968*10-1268133 Mack Franklin  
1967*3-7-1176174 Mack Franklin  
1966*6-4162142 Mack Franklin  
1965*5-5108114 Mack Franklin  
1964*6-5159152 Mack Franklin  
1963*8-2-121372 Mack Franklin  
1962*8-3189103 Mack Franklin  
1961*3-6-190136 Mack Franklin  
1960*7-3-1267149 Mack Franklin  
1959*3-787190 Mack Franklin  

Note 1: Seasons are deemed to be complete if we have scores for every game that year.

Some records may be incomplete. We have chosen to publish this information in hopes our visitors will participate in assisting us to complete every school.
Join us to submit corrections and new information.