We now have 497 teams &  
121,369 games on

Wayne County Yearly Summary

Wayne County Wildcats
Wayne County High School

707 South Main Waynesboro, TN
Stadium: Guy H. Buchanan Stadium
Colors: Black & Gold
Coach: Cary Crews

   Overall   Playoffs   District Record 
   Class   (Note 1)   W/L/T   PF  PA   W/L/T  PF  PA   District  Title  W/L/T   PF  PA  Coach 
20211A*0-0005 Cary Crews  
20201A*5-61412150-1144964-2107107 Cary Crews  
20191A*2-817629362-4126177 Cary Crews  
20181A*7-53503111-1465365-1237124 Rick Rice  
20171A*7-43622660-1246465-1228133 Rick Rice  
20161A*13-15882123-1118646#7-033166 Rick Rice  
20151A*12-14851472-169416#7-030667 Rick Rice  
2014I-A*9-34392531-1484912#3-012226 Rick Rice  
2013I-A*7-52981791-1614812#2-14619 Rick Rice  
2012I-A*4-72112890-12128123-4165169 Rick Rice  
2011I-A*14-05181594-01284712#7-026284 Rick Rice  
2010I-A*10-24432331-16356116-1280149 Rick Rice  
2009I-A*12-14321572-1695211#7-026866 Rick Rice  
2008I-A*9-33521661-1484767-126083 Rick Rice  
2007I-A*9-33502391-1344867-1260148 Rick Rice  
2006I-A*6-62752791-1525165-3195175 Rick Rice  
2005I-A*7-43192000-163565-3238132 Cary Crews  
2004I-A*10-23212161-1365268-1270152 Cary Crews  
2003I-A*10-23691931-185706#9-026699 Cary Crews  
2002I-A*7-41791570-103465-314496 Cary Crews  
2001I-A*7-41641630-171465-395116 Cary Crews  
2000I-A*5-521418563-5144165 Rick Rice  
1999I-A*1-911328561-779204 Rick Rice  
1998I-A*8-32901730-1203066-2228126 Rick Rice  
1997I-A*9-32091401-1283066-213976 Rick Rice  
1996A*7-52742351-1334265-2185110 Rick Rice  
1995A*9-43221912-1702866-119080 Rick Rice  
1994A*10-33122022-186546#7-019271 Rick Rice  
1993A*8-41971831-1524266-111984 Rick Rice  
1992A*2-8131338120-1028 Ralph Ferguson  
1991A*1-993247120-1629 Gary Ezell  
1990A*12-24541683-1995011#4-014539 Gary Ezell  
1989A*5-51501300-1014113-110156 Gary Ezell  
1988A*2-91013260-1029111-360126 Gary Ezell  
1987A*5-62072330-1739112-27689 Larry Gamble  
1986A*7-4212134102-27979 Keith Wray  
1985A*7-4178177102-267108 Richard Moffett  
1984A*0-1055323100-428151 Mike Maples  
1983A*5-5106144101-31999 Mike Maples  
1982A*4-6155213101-437138 Mike Maples  
1981A*5-5135142102-36481 Guy Buchanan  
1980A*7-4190123104-112937 Guy Buchanan  
1979A5-59889101-32344 Guy Buchanan  
1978A*5-5118143132-23563 Guy Buchanan  
1977A*2-858234131-22053 John Justice  
1976A*3-7702084 John Justice  
1975A*5-52041624 John Justice  
1974A*1-9622764 Royce Rickman  
1973A*1-8-11142914 David Collie  
1972A*7-41961183 Charles Hasting  
1971A*4-5-11021383 Charles Hasting  
1970A*6-51301873 Charles Hasting  
1969A*3-6-11312063 Charles Hasting  
1968*4-6134245 Charles Hasting  
19672-5-145135 Guy Buchanan  
19664-4116140 Guy Buchanan  
1965*7-3-1209114 Guy Buchanan  
1964*1-977196 Guy Buchanan  
1963*5-47896 Guy Buchanan  
1962*8-318559 Guy Buchanan  
1961*3-5-278121 Guy Buchanan  
1960*1-8-169169 Guy Buchanan  
1959*6-2-3190116 Guy Buchanan  
19585-3155148 Guy Buchanan  
1957*5-5114127 Guy Buchanan  
19563-4-1135110 Guy Buchanan  
19554-3-1113107 Guy Buchanan  
19545-3-19897 Guy Buchanan  
19535-4119141 Guy Buchanan  
19522-545182 Guy Buchanan  
19512-6-1102175 Van Jones Jr.  
19500-531167 Leon Garrett  

Note 1: Seasons are deemed to be complete if we have scores for every game that year.

Some records may be incomplete. We have chosen to publish this information in hopes our visitors will participate in assisting us to complete every school.
Join us to submit corrections and new information.