We now have 497 teams &  
121,369 games on

Decatur County-Riverside Yearly Summary

Decatur County-Riverside Panthers
Riverside High School

4520 Highway 641 South Decaturville, TN
Stadium: Larry Barrett Stadium
Colors: Blue & Gold
Coach: Johnnie Frost

   Overall   Playoffs   District Record 
   Class   (Note 1)   W/L/T   PF  PA   W/L/T  PF  PA   District  Title  W/L/T   PF  PA  Coach 
20212A*0-0006 Johnnie Frost  
20202A*9-43151672-1382264-116564 Johnnie Frost  
20192A*8-62692233-1836963-212781 Johnnie Frost  
20182A*11-23661802-1576964-120178 Johnnie Frost  
20172A*8-32921920-192364-116185 Johnnie Frost  
20162A*6-63073491-1587953-2120102 Johnnie Frost  
20152A*4-72233660-163453-2110128 Jeff Robertson  
2014I-A*7-53752951-15670153-2137120 Jeff Robertson  
2013I-A*6-53702630-12023153-2182117 Jeff Robertson  
2012I-A*4-6238312152-211191 Joel Goff  
2011I-A*5-72222481-12131153-111660 Joel Goff  
2010I-A*10-23601301-1404015#4-014731 Joel Goff  
2009I-A*9-33611471-14222153-113561 Joel Goff  
2008I-AA*3-712721171-581153 Joel Goff  
2007I-AA*4-612421072-453141 Joel Goff  
2006I-AA*2-85722162-650181 Joel Goff  
2005I-AA*7-43142160-1143566-2254140 Joel Goff  
2004I-AA*2-812321661-453106 Joel Goff  
2003I-AA*4-613223061-450151 Joel Goff  
2002I-AA*7-52152041-1214163-210472 Jeff Robertson  
2001I-AA*5-62162510-1131963-2137112 Jeff Robertson  
2000I-AA*7-44112220-1294463-2171102 Jeff Robertson  
1999I-AA*9-23161590-1142664-115283 Robert Brown  
1998I-AAA*4-72022770-1223563-2106106 Robert Brown  
1997I-AAA*2-89625361-463132 Robert Brown  
1996AA*0-96132060-540176 Steve Boggan  
1995AA*1-88626861-472142 Steve Boggan  
1994AA*5-614215974-48992 Steve Boggan  
1993AA*3-79626472-678237 Steve Boggan  
1992AA*4-6109179142-576156 Steve Boggan  
1991AA*2-8135178141-675132 Steve Boggan  
1990AA*3-7150227142-587143 Steve Boggan  
1989AA*4-6133109144-312761 Steve Boggan  
1988AA*5-512288142-55376 Floyd Powers  
1987AA*2-854215141-634163 Floyd Powers  
1986AA*3-7111151140-52980 Floyd Powers  
1985AA*7-416695142-36654 Floyd Powers  
1984AA*3-780179142-34588 Floyd Powers  
1983AA*3-768146140-52284 Jerry Hayes  
1982A*4-6113181131-23561 Jerry Hayes  
1981A*6-61921661-1154013#3-08618 Jerry Hayes  
1980AA*2-8120262121-563161 Allen Wilson  
1979AA*2-858194121-43186 Allen Wilson  
1978AA*5-5167164121-33475 Floyd Powers  
1977AA*3-7106219121-333103 Floyd Powers  
1976AA*6-41891694 Floyd Powers  
1975AA*4-61441814 Floyd Powers  
1974AA2-81252594 Donald Dickson  
1973AA0-10381374 Donald Dickson  
1972A*7-32161654 Donald Dickson  
1971A*3-6-11601804 Weldon Pratt  
1970A*9-22881164 Weldon Pratt  
1969A*6-41871604 Weldon Pratt  
1968*2-8114315 Weldon Pratt  
1967*4-5183218 Weldon Pratt  
19664-4196171 Floyd Powers  
19652-574138 Floyd Powers  

Note 1: Seasons are deemed to be complete if we have scores for every game that year.

Some records may be incomplete. We have chosen to publish this information in hopes our visitors will participate in assisting us to complete every school.
Join us to submit corrections and new information.