We now have 497 teams &  
121,369 games on

Wayne County Coaches

Wayne County Wildcats
Wayne County High School

707 South Main Waynesboro, TN
Stadium: Guy H. Buchanan Stadium
Colors: Black & Gold
Coach: Cary Crews

 Season Total   Playoffs   District Record 
 Coach   Years   W/L/T   PF  PA   W/L/T  PF  PA   W/L/T   PF  PA 
Cary Crews2019-217-143175080-114496-6233284
Rick Rice2006-18119-415103289018-1278164871-1329601309
Cary Crews2001-0541-1613529292-513420532-101013595
Rick Rice1993-0057-36193115947-628922640-201276916
Ralph Ferguson19922-81313380-1028
Gary Ezell1988-9120-257988713-399938-5312250
Larry Gamble19875-62072330-17392-27689
Keith Wray19867-42121342-27979
Richard Moffett19857-41781772-267108
Mike Maples1982-849-213166802-1184388
Guy Buchanan1978-8122-195414979-9251225
John Justice1975-7710-203326041-22053
Royce Rickman19741-962276
David Collie19731-8-1114291
Charles Hasting1968-7224-26-2693894
Guy Buchanan1952-6766-70-1118262058
Van Jones Jr.19512-6-1102175
Leon Garrett19500-531167

Some records may be incomplete. We have chosen to publish this information in hopes our visitors will participate in assisting us to complete every school.
Join us in the forums to submit corrections and new information.