News strives to provide the most accurate information possible. If you can assist in completing missing information, join us in the forums or email

Search Site

Smiths Station Girls Basketball Yearly Summary

Smiths Station Panthers
Smiths Station High School

 Smiths Station, AL 36877
Colors: Black & Silver


   Season  Class   Area   Championship   W/L   Coach 
2022-237A4-Kelvin Roberts  
2021-227A4-Kelvin Roberts  
2020-217A45-14Will Pyron  
2019-207A41-26Tiffany Jordan  
2018-197A411-30Tiffany Jordan  
2017-187A48-29Tiffany Jordan  
2016-177A45-17Tiffany Jordan  
2015-167A422-13Jason Lee  
2014-157A418-6Jason Lee  
2013-146A513-11Jami Sikes  
2012-136A56-17Jami Sikes  
2011-126A70-23Shana Johnson  
2010-116A78-17Shana Johnson  
2009-106A717-10Shana Johnson  
2008-096A7Area Champs & Final Four29-5Shana Johnson  
2007-086A8-Shana Johnson  
2006-076A8-Shana Johnson  
2005-066A3Area Champs28-6Shana Johnson  
2004-056A320-8Rodger Grantham  
2003-046A3-Rodger Grantham  
2002-036A3-Rodger Grantham  
2001-026A3-Rodger Grantham  
2000-016A3-Rodger Grantham  
1999-006A5-Roger Grantham  
1998-996A5-Roger Grantham  
1997-985A5-Roger Grantham  
1996-975A56-16Roger Grantham  
1995-965A5-Roger Grantham  
1994-955A5-Christee Utsey  
1993-945A5-Christee Utsey  
1992-935A5-Christee Utsey  
1991-925A5-Lori Bridges  
1990-915A5-Kelly Holland  
1989-905A4-Joaquin Richards  
1988-895A4-Randy Aydelott  
1987-885A4-Ken Bledsoe  
1986-875A4-Lamar Foster  
1984-855A4-Lee White  
1983-843A4-Lisa Johnson  
1982-833A4Area Champs-Lisa Johnson  
1981-823A4-Lisa Johnson  
1980-813A4-Joe Wilson  
1979-803A4-George Stringer  
1978-793A4-George Floyd  
1977-783A4-George Floyd  

Some records may be incomplete. We have chosen to publish this information in hopes our visitors will participate in assisting us to complete every school.
Join us in the forums to submit corrections and new information.

Great Moments in Alabama High School Sports History

The fewest points scored in a tournament game is five by Mortimer Jordan in their 17-5 loss to Goodwater in the first round of 1932.