We now have 497 teams &  
121,369 games on

Jackson North Side Yearly Summary

Jackson North Side Indians
North Side High School

3066 N. Highland Jackson, TN
Stadium: T.D. Reynolds Stadium
Colors: Blue & Gold
Coach: Jesse Powell

   Overall   Playoffs   District Record 
   Class   (Note 1)   W/L/T   PF  PA   W/L/T  PF  PA   District  Title  W/L/T   PF  PA  Coach 
20214A*0-0007 Jesse Powell  
20204A*6-33032350-1213563-2180163 Jesse Powell  
20194A*6-53322320-1142163-2165100 Jesse Powell  
20184A*8-53723122-1112736#5-016170 Jesse Powell  
20174A*1-99235961-445136 Donnie Nickey  
20164A*7-32951980-104976-2278149 Donnie Nickey  
20154A*9-33421631-151367#7-1244107 Tab Vowell  
2014I-AA*10-23091881-12042154-111975 Tab Vowell  
2013I-AA*9-33042541-14666153-2127122 Tab Vowell  
2012I-AAA*13-14782493-116212913#4-014263 Tab Vowell  
2011I-AAA*2-8202354130-449151 Tab Vowell  
2010I-AAA*12-14402472-1738813#4-016359 Tab Vowell  
2009I-AAA*7-42061820-11354132-28251 Tab Vowell  
2008I-AAAA*2-810424172-467134 Pat Massey  
2007I-AAAA*5-62312640-103273-3151134 Pat Massey  
2006I-AAAA*4-616225671-486144 Pat Massey  
2005I-AAAA*2-816829271-486147 Pat Massey  
2004I-AAAA*1-97336070-542208 Pat Massey  
2003I-AAAA*6-417111472-35186 Pat Massey  
2002I-AAAA*4-71072040-102673-17135 Joe Davis  
2001I-AAAA*8-32331530-1101473-18836 Joe Davis  
2000I-AAAA*9-33412411-134557#5-120197 Joe Davis  
1999I-AAAA*6-52481820-1355275-113634 Jim Hardegree  
1998I-AAAA*8-43271841-143357#6-020882 Jim Hardegree  
1997I-AAAA*7-43131640-192274-2194108 Jim Hardegree  
1996AAAA*1-911623661-476139 Jim Hardegree  
1995AAAA*0-106220760-539108 Michael Martin  
1994AAAAA*1-96927171-624185 Bud Sikes  
1993AAAAA*4-617722972-5128184 Bud Sikes  
1992AAA*7-42611750-12142136-120584 Bud Sikes  
1991AAA*7-3203149134-3129108 Bud Sikes  
1990AAA*7-42291810-1621135-2159105 Bud Sikes  
1989AAA*6-52581970-13046136-1209100 Bud Sikes  
1988AAA*6-5187136133-310478 Bud Sikes  
1987AAA*3-7118201133-392100 Bud Sikes  
1986AAA*7-419390134-110149 Bud Sikes  
1985AAA*5-6179155132-37871 Bud Sikes  
1984AAA*4-6135148132-589114 ONeal Henley  
1983AAA*10-124475137-115668 ONeal Henley  
1982AA*7-3254120125-219969 ONeal Henley  
1981AA*4-6174185124-313388 Johnny Williams  
1980AA*6-4141115124-111129 Johnny Williams  
1979AA*7-42151770-184912#4-111641 Johnny Williams  
1978AA*6-4159121122-26938 Johnny Williams  
1977AA*8-32221120-101312#4-013434 Johnny Williams  
1976AA*6-42241954 Johnny Williams  
1975AA*9-22581054 Johnny Williams  
1974AA*8-32471774 Johnny Williams  
1973AA4-61552284 Johnny Williams  
1972AA*9-2-1219781-114284# Johnny Williams  
1971AA*5-51241284 Johnny Williams  
1970AA*4-61352144 Johnny Williams  
1969AA*2-71002084 Carl Long  
1968*3-675145 Carl Long  
1967*5-4202129 Carl Long  
1966*3-6102196 Burrus Nichols  
1965*8-231394 Burrus Nichols  
1964*7-2199146 Burrus Nichols  
1963*10-121460 Burrus Nichols  
1962*5-4160153 Thurman Reynolds  
1961*5-3165116 Thurman Reynolds  
1960*5-417997 Thurman Reynolds  
1959*8-1-221291 Thurman Reynolds  
1958*6-414395 Thurman Reynolds  
1957*3-5128155 Thurman Reynolds  
1956*3-685176 Thurman Reynolds  
1955*4-5-1141172 Thurman Reynolds  
1954*9-325987 Thurman Reynolds  
1953*7-2-121898 Thurman Reynolds  
1952*6-3-1265150 Thurman Reynolds  
1951*6-1-114525 Thurman Reynolds  
1950*4-5169174 Thurman Reynolds  
19493-28059 Thurman Reynolds  
19481-11919 Thurman Reynolds  
19470-000 Thurman Reynolds  

Note 1: Seasons are deemed to be complete if we have scores for every game that year.

Some records may be incomplete. We have chosen to publish this information in hopes our visitors will participate in assisting us to complete every school.
Join us to submit corrections and new information.