We now have 497 teams &  
121,369 games on

Franklin County Yearly Summary

Franklin County Rebels
Franklin County High School

833 Bypass Road Winchester, TN
Colors: Blue & Gray
Coach: Justin Cunningham

   Overall   Playoffs   District Record 
   Class   (Note 1)   W/L/T   PF  PA   W/L/T  PF  PA   District  Title  W/L/T   PF  PA  Coach 
20215A*0-0006 Justin Cunningham  
20205A*2-818129651-483165 Justin Cunningham  
20195A*4-625332050-589184 Mac McCurry  
20185A*5-524322952-4133137 Mac McCurry  
20175A*5-528631352-4173215 Mac McCurry  
20165A*3-715531852-5109221 Scott Smith  
20155A*3-717136152-595226 Scott Smith  
2014I-AAA*3-722235082-4158212 Jim Carr  
2013I-AAA*5-525223084-2158113 Jim Carr  
2012I-AAA*5-528226582-3124157 Jim Carr  
2011I-AAA*3-727735681-4135164 Jim Carr  
2010I-AAA*5-62542810-104881-473167 Jim Carr  
2009I-AAA*4-72332320-1112181-4126136 Lee Atkins  
2008I-AAAAA*3-81292460-103033-28771 Lee Atkins  
2007I-AAAAA*2-820624531-4133134 Steve Britton  
2006I-AAAAA*3-713224332-35879 Steve Britton  
2005I-AAAAA*4-71662730-1145432-38290 Greg Mantooth  
2004I-AAAAA*6-51891940-104132-398100 Greg Mantooth  
2003I-AAAAA*7-52632371-1235834-113497 Greg Mantooth  
2002I-AAAAA*5-62032440-164233-212089 Greg Mantooth  
2001I-AAAAA*4-72042650-1212834-19365 Greg Mantooth  
2000I-AAAAA*0-1012233950-786260 Robert Brown  
1999I-AAAAA*3-718628252-5126210 Harold Roberts  
1998I-AAAAA*5-73173581-1486243-3173159 Harold Roberts  
1997I-AAAAA*2-818233441-595190 Harold Roberts  
1996AAAAA*7-42631820-102857-2239127 Harold Roberts  
1995AAAAA*7-42822140-1182056-3243181 Harold Roberts  
1994AAAAA*6-52591790-1142155-3209144 Harold Roberts  
1993AAAAA*3-714823653-5124170 Harold Roberts  
1992AAA*8-31981740-104585-114786 Harold Roberts  
1991AAA*10-33031542-1616385-118947 Harold Roberts  
1990AAA*7-52531801-1283484-114573 Harold Roberts  
1989AAA*8-33011540-118288#5-016462 Harold Roberts  
1988AAA*8-32931250-1131486-118267 Harold Roberts  
1987AAA*5-523118983-4137136 Harold Roberts  
1986AAA*5-51048982-44269 Harold Roberts  
1985AAA*11-1290991-142278#6-016544 Harold Roberts  
1984AAA*8-322813785-215096 Harold Roberts  
1983AAA*7-422217285-216296 Harold Roberts  
1982AAA*10-12559885-111839 Harold Roberts  
1981AAA*11-12651081-135308#6-011639 Harold Roberts  
1980AAA*8-3245900-114228#6-016948 Harold Roberts  
1979AAA*6-426011085-120565 Harold Roberts  
1978AAA*5-512318184-29482 Walter Bouldin  
1977AAA*6-418416484-211761 Walter Bouldin  
1976AAA*7-42671562 Walter Bouldin  
1975AAA*3-7781502 Walter Bouldin  
1974AAA*2-8791502 Walter Bouldin  
1973AAA*3-7691352 Walter Bouldin  
1972AAA*9-2181650-17122 Walter Bouldin  
1971AAA*5-51311192 Walter Bouldin  
1970AAA*8-32021042 Walter Bouldin  
1969AAA*10-1335980-126272# Walter Bouldin  
1968*9-1-131248 Walter Bouldin  
1967*8-2-128792 Walter Bouldin  
1966*7-320595 Walter Bouldin  
1965*0-1045263 Walter Bouldin  
1964*1-975203 Harry Newberry  
1963*1-947242 Harry Newberry  
1962*5-3-2252158 Jim Lane  
1961*8-2-120778 Jim Lane  
1960*8-2-1221116 Jim Lane  
1959*6-3-215093 Jim Lane  
1958*5-4-1139107 Jim Lane  
1957*6-319590 Jack Deere  
1956*11-034132 Jack Deere  
1955*4-6119181 Jack Deere  
1954*3-6138188 Bob Furst  
1953*6-5228136 Bob Furst  
1952*4-5-1144166 Bob Furst  
1951*5-411157 William Henley  
1950*6-314279 William Henley  
1949*5-2-317271 William Henley  

Note 1: Seasons are deemed to be complete if we have scores for every game that year.

Some records may be incomplete. We have chosen to publish this information in hopes our visitors will participate in assisting us to complete every school.
Join us to submit corrections and new information.