We now have 497 teams &  
121,369 games on

Warren County Coaches

Warren County Pioneers
Warren County High School

199 Pioneer Lane McMinnville, TN
Stadium: Nunley Stadium
Colors: Red, White & Blue
Coach: Matt Turner

 Season Total   Playoffs   District Record 
 Coach   Years   W/L/T   PF  PA   W/L/T  PF  PA   W/L/T   PF  PA 
Matt Turner2019-2112-95045080-113178-6310395
Tom Moore2015-188-3454615270-221701-251951149
Scott Smith20144-62313032-398147
Tommy Johnson2010-137-3372114604-13401615
Chris Madewell2003-0922-52134921170-43116111-23597958
Heath Woods2000-011-191756550-12105415
Glen Campbell1997-996-2437710281-18177715
Sid Fritts1995-963-172005492-12123424
Franklin Fisher1991-947-3343410533-23262745
Ray Barnes1986-9022-2883410298-17371563
Bobby Newby1980-8537-2712678813-2706616-11567374
Edd Cantrell1973-7631-128265260-11434
Pedro Paz1971-726-11-3191233

Some records may be incomplete. We have chosen to publish this information in hopes our visitors will participate in assisting us to complete every school.
Join us in the forums to submit corrections and new information.