We now have 497 teams &  
121,369 games on

David Lipscomb Yearly Summary

David Lipscomb Mustangs
Lipscomb Academy

3901 Granny White Pike Nashville, TN
Colors: Purple & Gold
Coach: Trent Dilfer

   Overall   Playoffs   District Record 
   Class   (Note 1)   W/L/T   PF  PA   W/L/T  PF  PA   District  Title  W/L/T   PF  PA  Coach 
2021AA*0-000Middle Trent Dilfer  
2020AA*11-35071633-114851Middle#4-014734 Trent Dilfer  
2019AA*7-64102662-19372Middle2-214092 Trent Dilfer  
2018AA*2-91602550-11329M1-366106 Scott Tillman  
2017AA*1-101242910-1734M0-45498 Scott Tillman  
20164A*7-32601730-114276#5-015454 Scott Tillman  
20154A*8-43052371-131356#5-013561 Scott Tillman  
2014I-AA*9-44012472-14464104-1204101 Scott Tillman  
2013I-AA*8-33682630-12122103-2160144 Scott Tillman  
2012I-AA*5-62422290-1748104-215190 Glenn McCadams  
2011I-AA*4-6126198103-38697 Glenn McCadams  
2010I-AA*9-43192652-17690104-2156106 Glenn McCadams  
2009I-AA*8-42661981-1344010#5-114680 Glenn McCadams  
2008I-AAA*13-15131913-1131675#7-027195 Glenn McCadams  
2007I-AAA*14-15011295-0157835#7-027516 Glenn McCadams  
2006I-AAA*13-25311664-1150545#7-030386 Glenn McCadams  
2005I-AAA*13-24651474-1125505#7-028178 Glenn McCadams  
2004I-AA*12-24861603-1130834#6-022844 Glenn McCadams  
2003I-AA*14-15712134-1179674#6-024092 Glenn McCadams  
2002I-AA*13-23871005-0133844-116626 Glenn McCadams  
2001I-AA*10-23781121-1564144-116920 Glenn McCadams  
2000I-AA*9-44001522-1984245-118560 Glenn McCadams  
1999I-AA*9-33181771-1423545-114752 Glenn McCadams  
1998I-AA*13-24691384-1117224#6-023639 Glenn McCadams  
1997I-AA*11-23761972-141354#6-023181 Glenn McCadams  
1996AA*9-33481621-1472154-115263 Glenn McCadams  
1995AA*12-23681333-1756154-114536 Glenn McCadams  
1994AA*15-0476795-0141215#5-01659 Glenn McCadams  
1993AA*8-32961490-125505#5-015826 Glenn McCadams  
1992AA*6-5207187111-26883 Glenn McCadams  
1991AA*8-42161941-12953112-14655 Glenn McCadams  
1990AA*10-22971171-14137113-19433 Glenn McCadams  
1989AA*9-225964112-26932 Glenn McCadams  
1988AA*10-32652022-12832112-12166 Glenn McCadams  
1987AA*3-7115199110-33165 Glenn McCadams  
1986AA*3-7112170110-22361 Glenn McCadams  
1985AA*2-8146269110-22177 Glenn McCadams  
1984AA*8-3275140111-23664 Glenn McCadams  
1983AA*9-2299121111-25786 Glenn McCadams  
1982A*6-5198116115-116264 Glenn McCadams  
1981A*3-7115260112-360137 Keith Earle  
1980A*8-3218142114-111692 Keith Earle  
1979A*4-6145125113-311959 Keith Earle  
1978A*3-7151159112-25445 Kevin Temple  
1977A*5-5171144114-111662 Bob Goff  
1976A*10-1325983 Buck Dozier  
1975A*10-12701133 Buck Dozier  
1974A*8-32151723 Buck Dozier  
1973A*5-51521003 Buck Dozier  
1972A*6-42101183 Buck Dozier  
1971A*5-4-11581333 Buck Dozier  
1970A*8-3306963 Buck Dozier  
1969A*0-10743233 Buck Dozier  
1968*2-870242 Jacky Ray Davis  
1967*2-889157 Jacky Ray Davis  
1966      No Team
1965      No Team
1964      No Team
1963      No Team
1962      No Team
1961      No Team
1960      No Team
1959      No Team
1958      No Team
1957      No Team
1956      No Team
1955      No Team
1954      No Team
1953      No Team
1952      No Team
1951      No Team
1950      No Team
1949      No Team
1948      No Team
1947      No Team
1946      No Team
1945      No Team
1944      No Team
1943      No Team
1942      No Team
1941      No Team
1940      No Team
1939      No Team
1938*0-6-126147 Herbert Nance  
1937*3-6120161 Pinky Berryhill  
1936*5-2-110538 Jack Batey  
1935*5-3-19146 Dr. Benton Neil  

Note 1: Seasons are deemed to be complete if we have scores for every game that year.

Some records may be incomplete. We have chosen to publish this information in hopes our visitors will participate in assisting us to complete every school.
Join us to submit corrections and new information.