We now have 497 teams &  
121,369 games on

Hardin County Coaches

Hardin County Tigers
Hardin County High School

909 S. Pickwick Road Savannah, TN
Stadium: Jim Carroll Stadium
Colors: Maroon, Gray & White
Coach: Matt Smith

 Season Total   Playoffs   District Record 
 Coach   Years   W/L/T   PF  PA   W/L/T  PF  PA   W/L/T   PF  PA 
Matt Smith2011-2176-39349022466-939040636-1414711004
William McAdams1989-10133-1135357477610-1649868958-6323522540
Tommy Browder1985-8818-225576671-33364
John Wagoner1981-8413-276189976-20371693
Jim Barrom1979-805-152074284-6115165
John Hooper1977-788-112843783-597149
Mike Fortune1975-769-11314403
Rick Baker1972-7412-19450604
Tom DeHart1970-718-11-1369507
Jerry Reese1968-699-11403412
Jimmie Jenkins1966-6713-6-2504316
Joe Sheffield19652-7102251
Pete Anderson1958-6441-28-313831045
Raymond Judy1954-5718-21-2664750
Trudell Smith1952-533-15120506
Harold Schneider1948-5120-12537297
Jim Tidwell1945-471-41889

Some records may be incomplete. We have chosen to publish this information in hopes our visitors will participate in assisting us to complete every school.
Join us in the forums to submit corrections and new information.