We now have 819 teams &  
175,329 games on

Search Site

AHSFHS Article Series

   The best of the best in Alabama High   
  School Football over the past 100 seasons.

2012 Alabama High School Football Playoffs

2012  Playoffs

1A Playoffs
     Hubbertville  at  Ragland
     Kinston  at  Linden
     Berry Fayette  at  Addison
     Donoho  at  Hackleburg
     Falkville  at  Pickens County
     Spring Garden  at  Shoals Christian
     R.A. Hubbard  at  Collinsville
     Meek  at  Marion County
     McIntosh  at  Geneva County
     Ellwood Christian  at  Notasulga
     Pleasant Home  at  St. Lukes
     Winterboro  at  Maplesville
     Billingsley  at  Loachapoka
     Fruitdale  at  Brantley
     St. Jude  at  Keith
     Phillips Bear Creek  at  Cedar Bluff
2A Playoffs
     Randolph County  at  Woodland
     Vincent  at  Reeltown
     Horseshoe Bend  at  Walter Wellborn
     Sand Rock  at  Tanner
     Fultondale  at  Lanett
     Westbrook Christian  at  Red Bay
     Sheffield  at  North Sand Mountain
     Southern Choctaw  at  G.W. Long
     Mobile Christian  at  Providence Christian
     Lexington  at  Fyffe
     Aliceville  at  Elba
     New Brockton  at  Lamar County
     Hale County  at  Luverne
     Samson  at  Sweet Water
     Houston Academy  at  Washington County
     Goshen  at  Oakman
3A Playoffs
     Susan Moore  at  Plainview
     Slocomb  at  W.S. Neal
     Sylvania  at  Saks
     Colbert County  at  Hamilton
     Vinemont  at  Lauderdale County
     Glencoe  at  Geraldine
     Deshler  at  Hanceville
     Winston County  at  Madison Academy
     J.B. Pennington  at  Piedmont
     Sispey Valley  at  Leeds
     B.B. Comer  at  Fayette County
     Northside  at  Trinity
     Straughn  at  Daleville
     Midfield  at  Gordo
     Abbeville  at  T.R. Miller
     Bayside Academy  at  Dale County
4A Playoffs
     Charles Henderson  at  Thomasville
     St. James  at  UMS-Wright
     Corner  at  Dadeville
     Andalusia  at  Beauregard
     Handley  at  Calera
     Childersburg  at  Dora
     D.A.R.  at  Brooks
     Munford  at  Fairview
     Sardis  at  Lincoln
     Rogers  at  Madison County
     North Jackson  at  Central Florence
     Anniston  at  Oneonta
     Haleyville  at  J.O. Johnson
     St. Clair County  at  Alexandria
     Clarke County  at  Tallassee
     Jemison  at  Central Clay County
5A Playoffs
     Greenville  at  Homewood
     Russellville  at  Etowah
     Pleasant Grove  at  Pinson Valley
     Boaz  at  Muscle Shoals
     Center Point  at  Wenonah
     Hartselle  at  Fort Payne
     Arab  at  Cullman
     Central Tuscaloosa  at  Walker
     Sylacauga  at  Demopolis
     St. Pauls  at  Eufalua
     Valley  at  Vigor
     Briarwood  at  Jackson
     Saraland  at  Chilton County
     LeFlore  at  Benjamin Russell
     Mortimer Jordan  at  McAdory
     Carroll  at  Spanish Fort
6A Playoffs
     Hueytown  at  Vestavia Hills
     Huntsville  at  Florence
     Decatur  at  Clay-Chalkville
     Gardendale  at  Tuscaloosa County
     Hillcrest Tuscaloosa  at  Mountain Brook
     Austin  at  Pell City
     Enterprise  at  McGill-Toolen
     Gadsden City  at  Bob Jones
     Baker  at  Foley
     Central Phenix City  at  Spain Park
     Fairhope  at  Davidson
     Stanhope Elmore  at  Carver Montgomery
     Opelika  at  Pelham
     Oak Mountain  at  Auburn
     Blount  at  Daphne
     Shades Valley  at  Hoover
AISA-AA Playoffs
     Abbeville Christian  at  Marengo Academy
     Lakeside  at  Pickens Academy
     Sparta Academy  at  Restoration Academy
     Sumter Academy  at  Ashford Academy
AISA-AAA Playoffs
     South Choctaw Academy  at  Edgewood Academy
     Crenshaw Christian  at  Wilcox Academy
     East Memorial Christian  at  Clarke Prep
     Patrician Academy  at  Autauga Academy
AISA-AAAA Playoffs
     Hooper Academy  at  Lee-Scott Academy
     Escambia Academy  at  Tuscaloosa Academy
     Glenwood School  at  Fort Dale Academy
     Macon-East Academy  at  Monroe Academy

Great Moments in Alabama High School Football History

The Prattville Lions won 56 consecutive regular season games between 2001 and 2007.