News

We now have 547 teams &  
118,173 games on AHSFHS.org.




Sebastopol Football Team History


Sebastopol Bobcats
Sebastopol Attendance Center

Hwy. 21 North Sebastopol, MS
Stadium:
Colors: Red & Black
Coach: Riley Ainsworth


Select Year:    
1958  <-- 1958 <- 1958 -> 1959 --> 2020

1958 Season Highlights
 Riley Ainsworth enters his 1st season as Head Coach at Sebastopol.
 This was the first season Sebastopol fielded a team.
 
1958 Season
             
 Date   Opponent  Score   
 Fri., Sep. 5   OPEN               
 Fri., Sep. 12   OPEN               
 Fri., Sep. 19   OPEN               
 Mon., Sep. 22   Forest B Team                 
 Fri., Oct. 3   Pelahatchie    0   21   L       
 Fri., Oct. 10   OPEN               
 Fri., Oct. 17   Edinburg    0   20   L       
 Fri., Oct. 24   OPEN               
 Fri., Oct. 31   OPEN               
 Fri., Nov. 7   OPEN               
 
1958 Season Totals
  Record0-2
  Points Scored0
  Scoring Average0.0
  Points Allowed41
  Defense Average20.5
  Opponents Record10-28
  Home Record0-0
  Away Record0-0
  



Some records may be incomplete. We have chosen to publish this information in hopes our visitors will participate in assisting us to complete every school.
Join us to submit corrections and new information.




Great Moments in Alabama High School Football History

Robby James has won nine AISA State Championships during his career at Catherine Academy, Morgan Academy and Marengo Academy.