We now have 827 teams &  
180,575 games on

Search Site

AHSFHS Article Series

   The best of the best in Alabama High   
  School Football over the past 100 seasons.

Westbrook Christian Yearly Summary

Westbrook Christian Warriors
Westbrook Christian School

100 Westminister Dr. Rainbow City, AL 35906
Stadium: Jack Osborn Stadium
Colors: Red & White
Coach: Drew Noles
Region: 2A-R6
Other Sports

   Overall   Playoffs   Region/Area Record 
   Class   (Note 1)   W/L/T   PF  PA   W/L/T  PF  PA   Region  Title  W/L/T   PF  PA  Coach 
20202A*10-23181531-16356R66-115169 Drew Noles  
20192A*8-43892531-13857R63-3181137 Drew Noles  
20182A*7-43682170-12135R64-2229148 Brian Mintz  
20172A*5-62032570-11442R64-3139130 Brian Mintz  
20162A*3-7191317R62-5150208 Shea Monroe2/Brian Mintz  
20153A*3-7246347R63-4195235 Tony Osborne  
20143A*3-7195329R63-4137219 Tony Osborne  
20132A*5-5195227R74-3152161 Tony Osborne  
20122A*7-42952050-1714R74-3214140 Tony Osborne  
20112A*5-4175176R64-3127136 Tony Osborne  
20102A*10-13881511-13550R6#8-031175 Tony Osborne  
20092A*9-33231531-14740R66-121690 Tony Osborne  
20082A*5-5225190R63-4146148 Tony Osborne  
20072A*6-52071890-11420R55-2165107 Tony Osborne  
20062A*7-42301310-11324R55-216884 Tony Osborne  
20052A*5-5202247R63-4111175 Tony Osborne  
20042A*2-8122305R60-759254 Tony Osborne  
20032A*8-34072700-13656R6#7-0252111 Tony Osborne  
20022A*3-82193480-11438R63-4158188 Tony Osborne  
20012A*5-63192850-14959R65-2217130 Tony Osborne  
20002A*3-7150233R63-4107138 Tony Osborne  
19991A*8-44332841-16324R13#2-09855 Tony Osborne  
19981A*10-24742491-18755R13#2-010334 Tony Osborne  
19971A*12-33331824-19191R12#3-09221 Tony Osborne  
19961A*5-61963220-1656R122-16070 Tony Osborne  
19951A*0-9116291NE Tony Osborne  
19941A*3-6117164NE Bill Green  
19931A*3-680218NE Bill Green  
1992NACC*9-22151382-062210NE Bill Green  
1991NACC*9-32731512-01670 Bill Green  
1990NACC*6-61731861-114350 Robert Green  
1989ACAC*8-2280450-1080 Phillip Vaughn  
1988ACAC*7-42231550 Carey Mayes  
1987ACAC*3-6105173 Carey Mayes  
1986ACAC*2-7117200 Carey Mayes  
1985ACAC*4-6216187 Thomas Obarr  
1984ACAC*5-4102121 Thomas Obarr  
1983ACAC*8-32181050-10283A Bill Ford  
1982ACAC*5-3121100 Bill McKee  
1981ACAC*1-968293 Al Foreman  
1980ACAC*4-3-19791 Al Foreman  
1979ACAC*2-983241 Ingram Cullwell  
1978ACAC*8-32181501-05122 Danny Clayton  
1977ACAC*8-227069 Danny Clayton  
1976ACAC*8-32661121-027133A Larry Massey  
19751A*6-4246129 Larry Massey  
19741A*8-223985 Dexter Wood  
19731A*6-4156115 Bubba Sawyer  
19721A*5-413980 Steve Clay  

Note 1: Seasons are deemed to be complete if we have scores for every game that year.

Some records may be incomplete. We have chosen to publish this information in hopes our visitors will participate in assisting us to complete every school.
Join us in the forums to submit corrections and new information.

Great Moments in Alabama High School Football History

Hazlewood won five consecutive state championships from 1988-1992. During this span the Golden Bears won 29 playoff games in a row.