We now have 833 teams &  
183,794 games on

Search Site

AHSFHS Article Series

   The best of the best in Alabama High   
  School Football over the past 100 seasons.

New Hope Yearly Summary

New Hope Indians
New Hope High School

5216 Main Dr. New Hope, AL 35760
Stadium: Jack Mitchell Stadium
Colors: Red, White & Blue
Coach: Trey Sullivan
Region: 4A-R7
Other Sports

   Overall   Playoffs   Region/Area Record 
   Class   (Note 1)   W/L/T   PF  PA   W/L/T  PF  PA   Region  Title  W/L/T   PF  PA  Coach 
20214A*3-5108188R71-575188 Trey Sullivan  
20204A*5-5278280R72-5172240 Trey Sullivan  
20193A*5-5307336R72-4161235 Trey Sullivan  
20183A*1-9186298R71-5119178 Bart Stephenson  
20173A*1-971410R71-552211 Kenny Chadwick6/Jarrett Holley  
20163A*4-6281281R72-4152167 Randall Taylor  
20153A*7-52782471-12861R7#5-2194107 Randall Taylor  
20143A*4-6226261R74-3177133 Randall Taylor  
20133A*8-33731960-11454R6#6-123775 Randall Taylor  
20123A*6-4343220R63-4211139 Randall Taylor  
20113A*3-7266332R73-5211254 Randall Taylor  
20103A*4-6232322R73-5184262 Randall Taylor  
20093A*2-8226295R62-5170191 Obie Childers  
20083A*3-7164228R62-5118152 Obie Childers  
20073A*4-6188248R73-4148141 Obie Childers  
20063A*7-42652280-1042R75-2162122 Obie Childers  
20053A*2-896259R61-666185 Obie Childers  
20043A*1-9117246R60-777181 Donnie Harris  
20033A*5-5191276R63-4128192 Donnie Harris  
20023A*1-972304R61-672217 Donnie Harris  
20013A*7-3288155R64-319093 Donnie Harris  
20003A*3-7148204R61-688171 Donnie Harris  
19993A*6-4201201R161-347127 Donnie Harris  
19983A*5-5216184R162-271100 Donnie Harris  
19973A*2-8128281R130-338100 Donnie Harris  
19963A*1-948296R130-38111 Michael Robinson8/Donnie Harris2  
19954A*2-8115328R120-328131 Michael Robinson  
19944A*5-498157R121-21961 Al Rauls  
19933A*5-62031150-1714R14#1-15514 Obie Childers  
19923A*10-22971141-13122R14#2-05618 Obie Childers  
19913A*6-62111781-13127R161-12820 Obie Childers  
19903A*4-6192169R160-22847 Obie Childers  
19894A*7-42932220-11348R14#2-07412 Obie Childers  
19884A*6-51861941-11657R14#2-05214 Obie Childers  
19874A*5-62011830-1625R142-14726 Obie Childers  
19864A*6-51871550-167R142-16561 Obie Childers  
19854A*5-5191157R140-33752 Obie Childers  
19844A*2-858158R140-31367 Roger Hillis  
19833A*3-8101194R141-44671 Roger Hillis  
19823A*2-8147232R140-539143 Roger Hillis  
19813A*2-885258R131-434116 Ray Clemons  
19803A*4-6122237R132-380136 Ray Clemons  
19793A*10-022451R135-012214 Ray Clemons  
19783A*5-5142163R132-34473 Ray Clemons  
19773A*0-1067204R13NE0-43271 Allen Pasuer  
19763A*9-127480R13NE4-07741 Allen Pasuer  
19753A*7-3126110 Allen Pasuer  
19743A*2-7159222 Allen Pasuer  
19733A*2-8102155 James Gibbs  
19723A*4-6115189 John Moore  
19713A*3-7117233 Herb Jeansonne  
19703A*6-4163111 Jack Mitchell  
19693A*1-9132300 Jack Mitchell  
19683A*6-417881 Jack Mitchell  
19673A*3-6-1106175 Jack Mitchell  
19663A*5-3-213177 Jack Mitchell  
19653A*5-5228145 Jack Mitchell  
19643A*8-223268 Jack Mitchell  
19633A*2-899225 Jack Mitchell  
1962*3-676158 Jack Mitchell  
1961*0-31966 Jack Mitchell  
1941*1-6-214159 Tureman Wilson  
19400-3-1083 Clark Smith  
19391-46130 Clark Smith  

Note 1: Seasons are deemed to be complete if we have scores for every game that year.

Some records may be incomplete. We have chosen to publish this information in hopes our visitors will participate in assisting us to complete every school.
Join us in the forums to submit corrections and new information.

Great Moments in Alabama High School Football History

Brantley won an amazing 62 consecutive region games between 2002-2010.