We now have 827 teams &  
182,976 games on

Search Site

AHSFHS Article Series

   The best of the best in Alabama High   
  School Football over the past 100 seasons.

Autaugaville Yearly Summary

Autaugaville Eagles
Autaugaville High School

P.O. Box 88 Autaugaville, AL 36003
Stadium: Eagles Nest Stadium
Colors: Blue & White
Coach: Javaris Jackson
Region: 1A-R4
Other Sports

   Overall   Playoffs   Region/Area Record 
   Class   (Note 1)   W/L/T   PF  PA   W/L/T  PF  PA   Region  Title  W/L/T   PF  PA  Coach 
20201A*7-398101R43-365101 Javaris Jackson  
20191A*3-7160248R41-594189 Javaris Jackson  
20181A*2-8142333R41-554216 Javaris Jackson  
20171A*2-7187465R31-5115329 Leon Walker  
20161A*2-8144580R31-572376 Leon Walker  
20151A*6-4249178R32-3109148 James Brothers  
20141A*1-8126376R30-544197 James Brothers  
20131A*8-43202091-12842R36-1227103 James Brothers  
20121A*3-7129260R32-5101148 James Brothers  
20111A*5-62512490-1640R44-3204128 Will Randolph  
20101A*8-44012011-14545R46-130897 Antonio Richards  
20091A*3-7126250R33-5106199 Kevin Palmer  
20081A*3-7174290R32-6140257 Kevin Palmer  
20071A*1-8121254R31-6102191 Kevin Palmer  
20061A*4-5136272R33-4108210 Kevin Palmer  
20051A*10-13171320-11628R3#7-024092 Trey Baggett  
20041A*7-52611931-14146R35-218096 Trey Baggett  
20031A*13-14751423-19238R47-026878 Trey Baggett  
20021A*12-34052084-110589R45-116879 Trey Baggett  
20011A*9-43821662-17754R45-221272 Trey Baggett  
20001A*3-7164167R43-411477 Kyle Glover  
19991A*7-52282251-13451R62-15242 Mike McCluskie  
19981A*8-43252231-15149R6#3-07744 Mike McCluskie  
19971A*8-44272061-17848R52-17555 Mike McCluskie  
19961A*8-43352602-16149R52-19859 Mike McCluskie  
19951A*8-42441812-14956R5#2-19950 Ted Missildine  
19941A*7-32091060-1021R5#3-011421 Ted Missildine  
19932A*10-1221891-12135R7#2-0419 Ted Missildine  
19922A*6-52101231-11027R71-15520 Ted Missildine  
19911A*9-53142093-19244R61-12814 Neal Markham  
19901A*12-2338924-110025R6#2-03615 Neal Markham  
19891A*11-23291323-17743R7#3-08334 Neal Markham  
19881A*7-42611410-1718R71-25782 Neal Markham  
19871A*2-871222R90-31395 Neal Markham  
19861A*3-7108223R91-26393 Neal Markham  
19852A*14-1491814-111430R6#3-0980 Neal Markham  
19842A*9-32571141-13234R6#3-08725 Neal Markham  
19832A*5-5148136R52-16422 Neal Markham  
19822A*4-696139R51-21846 Bennie Lee Justiss  
19812A*7-215953R54-19028 Bennie Lee Justiss  
19802A*8-220792R54-110531 Bennie Lee Justiss  
19792A*7-3218140R54-112048 Arthur Bennett  
19782A*6-4143167R54-18271 Arthur Bennett  
19772A*7-3150155R55-19175 Bennie Lee Justiss  
19762A*4-5115124R53-37769 Ken Cook  
19752A*6-4160174R54-293120 Ken Cook  
19742A*1-9118311R51-24881 Ken Cook  
19732A*4-6157169 Rommy Vistart  
19722A*6-4206166 Rommy Vistart  
19711A*7-3183107 Cecil L. Corky Newman  
19701A*8-2-1337720-11620 Cecil L. Corky Newman  
19691A*9-14039 Cecil L. Corky Newman  
19681A*7-2-131077 Cecil L. Corky Newman  
19671A*6-3-1135160 Cecil L. Corky Newman  
19661A*7-2-1256129 Cecil L. Corky Newman  
19651A*8-222831 Cecil L. Corky Newman  
19641A*7-2-1187123 Cecil L. Corky Newman  
19631A*3-5-2150140 Ward Pennington  
19621A*7-2-123279 Cecil L. Corky Newman  
1961*3-5-2160173 Cecil L. Corky Newman  
1960*5-5183189 Cecil L. Corky Newman  
1959*7-317083 Cecil L. Corky Newman  
1958*2-889163 Cecil L. Corky Newman  
1957*0-832284 Verdo Elmore  
1956*0-8-119311 Verdo Elmore  
1955*2-758231 Verdo Elmore  
1954*6-316796 Fred Duncan  
1953*3-6-1148188 Fred Duncan  
19520-9-126179 J.R. Davis  
1951*2-7-1103198 Lyman Woodfin  
19501-7-169243 Lyman Woodfin  
1949*4-5-1137184 Lyman Woodfin  
1948*5-4-1119101 Lyman Woodfin  
1947*3-749246 John Stewart  
19465-49097 Joe Sheridan  
1934*2-519105 Roy Tucker  
19331-2-3740 Roy Tucker  
19323-2-24633 William McMurray  

Note 1: Seasons are deemed to be complete if we have scores for every game that year.

Some records may be incomplete. We have chosen to publish this information in hopes our visitors will participate in assisting us to complete every school.
Join us in the forums to submit corrections and new information.

Great Moments in Alabama High School Football History

In 1925 Langdale tied a record by defeating Milltown 125-0. Hamilton had set the record by thrashing Fayette 125-0 in 1915.